Library Board

2024 Library Board Members

Mike Speck – President

David Frank – Vice President

Ann Halloran – Secretary

Todd Johnson – Treasurer

Karen Greenslade

Sandy Sullivan

Kathy Kamnetz

Debra Collum

George Spangler

The Library Board of Trustees meets the first Thursday of most months at 7:00pm.

Board Meetings


April 4, 2024


February 1, 2024

January 4, 2024